Consultant




No. Name Designation Photo Contact Email
1 Takashi SUGIYAMA Team Leader image 0 sugiyama-ts@k-co.jp
2 Etsuko AKABANE Monitoring and evaluation Expert image 0 akabane-et@n-koei.jp
3 Md. Golam Mostafa Capacity Development Expert image 1791529161 gmostafa@gmail.com
4 Dr. Mollah Mahmud Field Gov. Management Expert image 1711268465 mahmud.ugdp@gmail.com
5 MD. Azizur Rahaman Siddique Deputy Team Leader image 1715025575 lgsp-lic@hotmail.com
6 md. Mozaffar Hossain Accounting and Audit Support image 1684749208 mdmozaffar@yahoo.com
7 Laskar Ikramul kabir Procurement Expert image 1711897475 laskar68@yahoo.com
8 Dr. A R M Tariq Environmental Safeguard Expert image 1715058067 tariq_b2001@yahoo.com
9 Munetoshi ISHIDA Financial Management Expert image 0 ISHIDA-mn@k-rc.co.jp
10 Masahiko SUGINAGA Capacity Development Expert image 0 ishida-mn@k-rc.cojp
11 Md Zakir Hossain Chowdhury IT/Network Expert image 1715079420 zakir_c44@yahooo.com
12 Md. Selim Munshi Financial Management Expert image 1715201600 munshi.selim@gmail.com

© Copyright Upazila Governance and Development (UGDP)2019

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Under Construction