Consultant




No. Name Designation Photo Contact Email
1 Mr. Takashi Sugiyama Team Leader image 0 sugiyama-ts@k-rc.co.jp
2 Md. Azizur Rahaman Siddique Deputy Team Leader image 1715025575 lgsp-lic@hotmail.com
3 Mr. Masahiko Suginaga Capacity Development Expert image 0 suginaga@icnet.co.jp
4 Mr. Yasuko Iwasaki Financial Management Expert image 0 iwasaki-ya@k-rc.co.jp
5 Shiga Kei Monitoring & Evaluation Expert image 1794649747 shiga-ke@k-rc.co.jp
6 Dr. A R M Tariq Environmental Safeguard Expert image 1715058067 tariq_b2001@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Mohammad Shaheed Hossain Chowdhury Field Gov. Management Expert image 1819061905 fge.ugdp@gmail.com
8 Md. Golam Mostafa Capacity Development Expert image 1791529161 gmostafa@gmail.com
9 Shishir Kumar Shil Procurement Expert image 1711404944 engrshishir.sks@gmail.com
10 Md. Mahsudunnabi IT/Network Expert image 1716273033 mahsudunnabi79@gmail.com
11 Md. Selim Munshi Financial Management Expert image 1715201600 munshi.selim@gmail.com
12 Raphael Tripura (Civil Engineer) Social Consideration Expert image 1534304252 raphael_tripura@yahoo.com
13 Md. Abdus Salam Monitoring & Evaluation Expert image 1751344437 salam.patowary@gmail.com
14 Md. Mozaffar Hossain Accounting and Audit Support image 1684749208 mdmozaffar016@gmail.com
15 Mahmudul Hasan Manager, Accounnts & Admin image 1712739229 mhasanugdp@gmail.com
16 Rezwana Rahman Programme Support Officer image 1710515181 rezwana661@gmail.com
17 Md.Masudur Rahman (Turjo) Programme Support Officer image 1733668404 turjo.ugdp@gmail.com
18 M. A. N. Nabil Shahriar Programme Support Officer image 1715016039 nabil_shahriar@yahoo.com
19 Md. Sirazul Islam Programme Support Officer image 1781555205 sksiraz01611@gmail.com

© Copyright Upazila Governance and Development (UGDP)2021

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Under Construction